Staff

 

 

Interim Executive Director
Jane Bradley
505-982-2226, Ext. 108
director@spanishcolonial.org

Public Relations/Communications
Helen Pacheco
505-982-2226, Ext. 106
helen@spanishcolonial.org

Senior Curator
Robin Farwell Gavin
505-982-2226, Ext. 126
rfgavin@spanishcolonial.org

Special Projects
William (Bill) Field
505-982-2226, Ext. 124
wfield@spanishcolonial.org

Education Director
Linda Muzio
505-982-226, Ext. 121
education@spanishcolonial.org

 

Director, Spanish Market
Maggie Magalnick
505-982-2226, Ext. 111
market@spanishcolonial.org

Development Director
505-982-2226, Ext. 122
developmentdirector@spanishcolonial.org

Finance Coordinator/Gift Shop Manager
Jann Phillips
505-982-2226, Ext. 105
finance@spanishcolonial.org

Grants
Ellen Sullivan
development1@spanishcolonial.org

Admissions
505-982-2226, Ext. 109
Theresa Gallegos
Tannis Eberts Hannaford
Margaret Hebson
Jean Ross
admissions@spanishcolonial.org

 

Gift Shop
505-982-2226, Ext. 102
giftshop@spanishcolonial.org