Contact Information

 

Spanish Colonial Arts Society
PO Box 5378
Santa Fe, NM 87502-5378
(505) 982-2226 MAIN  (505) 982-4585 FAX


museum@spanishcolonial.org
for questions pertaining to Museum and Museum events.

membership@spanishcolonial.org for Member questions.

market@spanishcolonial.org for questions concerning Spanish Market or Winter Market.

 

Executive Director
David Setford
505-982-2226, Ext. 108
director@spanishcolonial.org

 Finance Coordinator
Jann Phillips
505-982-2226, Ext. 105
finance@spanishcolonial.org

Public Relations/Communications
Helen Pacheco
505-982-2226, Ext. 106
helen@spanishcolonial.org

 

Development Director
505-982-2226, Ext. 122
developmentdirector@spanishcolonial.org

Grants
Ellen Sullivan
development1@spanishcolonial.org

Website
webtech@spanishcolonial.org

 

Museum Of Spanish Colonial Arts Shield Logo Arts Alive! Workshop
Museum of
Spanish Colonial Art
750 Camino Lejo
Santa Fe, NM
(505) 982-2226 MAIN
museum@spanishcolonial.org

Museum Senior Curator
Robin Farwell Gavin
505-982-2226, Ext. 126
rfgavin@spanishcolonial.orgMembership Administrator
Donna Gilliland
505-982-2226, Ext. 122
membership@spanishcolonial.org

Special Projects
William (Bill) Field
505-982-2226, Ext. 124
wfield@spanishcolonial.org

Admissions/Security
505-982-2226, Ext. 109
admissions@spanishcolonial.org

Gift Shop
giftshop@spanishcolonial.org
505-982-2226, Ext. 102

Facilities
Richard Gonzales

 

Spanish Market Director
Maggie Magalnick
505-982-2226, Ext. 111
market@spanishcolonial.org
Education Program Director
Linda Muzio
505-982-2226, Ext. 121
education@spanishcolonial.org